I want to close my account

An account closure is always possible in the settings of your account. You can exclude your account permanently or for a certain period of time.

Please be aware that this is a serious action which is not easily undone.

Was this article helpful?
1 out of 3 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments